Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Gibson

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Gibson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arlene Peil

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had John Gibson at State Farm Insurance in North Bend, Oregon handle all our insurance needs since he first opened an office in North Bend. He always has friendly, competent office staff. John does and excellent job listening to our needs and advising us on the best insurance coverage for us. Even though I moved after my husband passed (to Beaverton, Seattle, and finally Central Oregon) I still rely on John at State Farm in North Bend. Arlene Peil"

Tyann Jones

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kind and very helpful. Always going that extra mile to save that extra buck!!! Love it. Thank you team!"

Sarah Weekly

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever!!!!"

Muke Fuller

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had recently started shopping around for auto and renters insurance. John got us what we were looking for at a better rate. Michelle Kramer has been a pleasure to work with also. Always friendly and answers any question I have."

Tiffany Olson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful in helping me get the information I needed to lower our insurance premium. Thank you Michelle!☺"

Suz Brown

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you appreciate friendly people and great customer service . this office is the one for you. They are super helpful and courteous at all times."

Jl Gammon

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and on it when you need something."

Myles Fletcher

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Michelle Kramer she was amazing and was able to save us a lot of money with our current insurance she was very knowledgeable and made the process so smooth and easy for me and my family. Going to be talking to my family and having them do business with John Gibson and team. Thank you so much Michelle!!"

scott weatherley

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place in town for all your insurance and financial needs. John is always available to help with whatever you need. Any time I have any questions about my insurance or investments he is glad to sit down with me and go over everything. You don't get that kind of personal service with all those online services. Highly recommend his office."

Cody Gibson

March 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance agent I have EVER had!!! Treats me just like family! Had an incident in Canada once, he helped me through the whole ordeal!"